Tags

, , , ,

Lord you have designed each human being to be intricate and distinct from each other, to add to one another and be an example of your handiwork. Your purpose for the Kingdom is grounded in unity and togetherness. You desire for the body of Christ to build each other and enrich each other. Empower me to take my place that you have chosen for me to be strong in the body. Stir up the gifts that you have placed in me.

Help me to be a vessel of honor to bring glory to you. Let me always be mindful that I represent you and that I am to demonstrate your love in all I say and do. Teach me to be more like you and to seek to love you more. Open my eyes to have a better understanding of your Word and draw me into a closer walk with you. Teach me your ways and help me to follow your lead that I will go where you want me to and live out the purpose you have prepared for me. Lord I say yes to your will and yes to your way, my life is in your hands.

unity

 

