Tags

, , , ,

Lord of Hosts, You’re with us, with us in the fire, with us in the shelter, with us in the storm. You will lead us through the fiercest battle, oh where else would we go but with the Lord of Hosts.

Lord I am grateful, thank you father for being my all in all. You are my hope and my strength, you are the lifter of my head. Thank you for all your blessings , I am grateful for your favor and awesome grace. I’m grateful that you keep me and cover me with your never ending, unchanging love. Through it all you have been more than wonderful to me, thank you for holding my life in your hands and for ordering my steps in your word.

Your blessings make me rich and adds no sorrow with it. I’m grateful that you are in control of my life, taking care of all that matters to me. Your truth stands, your word is life over me. Blessed be your name.

ff95814f07750dafd81faa2a72381d0c

