Tags

, , , , , ,

You have called me higher, you have called me deeper and I will go where you will lead me Lord. Let your mercy light the path before me.

Lord how wonderful is your love to me, thank you for being good to me even when I am not good to you in return. Your love is perfect, you look beyond my faults and care for me and I am forever grateful. Thank you for meeting me at the very point of my need. Thank you for loving me unconditionally.

There is nothing I can do to make you favor me and yet you show me favor, nothing can separate me from your love for me. Lord you are beyond my imagination, you are more to me than life itself. Thank you for covering me with your grace and remembering my sin no more.

Thank you for securing me in you and for helping me to see my worth in you. Please help me to walk committed to you, faithfully serving you. Renew my mindset, help me to be patient under your hand that you will work in me to make me more like you. Fix the areas of my life that need restoration, remake me and mold me. Let me not be defensive or easily offended. Help me to be strong and very courageous, help me to take correction and learn from the lessons you teach me. Let me rest in you knowing that you will take care of me.

micah-6-8-2048x1536

